Home

The last month was full of packing, getting rid of things, visitors, eating, drinking and emotions. To describe it as a whirlwind doesn’t seem enough, like maybe it was more of a tornado. A Wizard of Oz style tornado that picks you up and lands you in a different country…but because it’s a bit grey in Ireland right now it’s more of a reverse Wizard of Oz.

So I have moved home to Ireland, I’m living with my parents and looking for work and quite frankly living one of my darkest fears. And maybe because that this is something I had always worried about happening I’m for once not worrying. I’m firmly in the mindset of everything will work out the way it’s meant to.

Talk to me in like 3 months when I’m back to my old worrying self 🙂

Leave a Reply

