Blue Monday

You may have seen today is supposedly the most depressing day of the year.Congratulations on making it through!

January did start off pretty blue, I had  some goals in my mind which quickly fell to the wayside because I was so sick. I decided to not beat myself up about it and to postpone this to next month and to focus on some self-love (lol) for January.

To get through this month I’ve been getting back into the kitchen, trying some new recipes (that I haven’t blogged about because they’re not “on plan” and not very exciting – sorry!) and also trying to enjoy the outdoors. I’ve scaled back on the running thing because I was just starting to dread it. I have to admit that I don’t love running. I’ve been going for nature walks instead.

Halfway through January guys, we can do it!

Leave a Reply

