Cooking Project – Resuming Soon

Hi guys!

I know things got a little dark in the last post – it was something I’d been thinking about for a long time and wanted to write. Thank you for allowing me to share it.

How is it coming up to March already?! That is crazy!  Time is going by so quickly and I’ve really been slacking on my cooking project. Forgive me – I just haven’t gotten myself organised enough to do it. But with Spring in the air and the days starting to get longer I have given myself the kick in the rear to get this going – properly.

So I have created a schedule and will be sticking to it and you’ll start to see more and more food posts.

Stay tuned 🙂

Leave a Reply

